Blocked on Venmo or Account Deleted: How to Know? (Do This)

Blocked on Venmo or Account Deleted: How to Know?

The best way to know if someone blocked you or deleted their account is to search for them on the app. If you can’t see them, then it’s for one of these two reasons. If you want to know if you were blocked as opposed to them deleting the account, search from another account and compare the results.

Seeing One Online on Whatsapp if Blocked by Them? (Know All)

Someone Blocked You on WhatsApp: Visible?

In short, you cannot see whether someone is online on WhatsApp if they blocked you. Blocking is an exhaustive feature that aims to cut off all communication between a user and the person they block, and at the same time, it obscures the fact that a block occurred. You can’t see any updates or directly contact them.

Seeing One Online on WhatSapp if Blocked Them? (Know All)

WhatsApp Online: Visible if Blocked Them?

In short, no, you cannot see whether someone is online on WhatsApp if you blocked them. 
Similarly, they cannot see whether you are online or your last seen status when you block them. With WhatsApp, blocking is intended to obscure active and passive communication, making it difficult for people to interact even indirectly.