In short, you cannot see whether someone is online on WhatsApp if they blocked you. Blocking is an exhaustive feature that aims to cut off all communication between a user and the person they block, and at the same time, it obscures the fact that a block occurred. You can’t see any updates or directly contact them.
In short, no, you cannot see whether someone is online on WhatsApp if you blocked them.
Similarly, they cannot see whether you are online or your last seen status when you block them. With WhatsApp, blocking is intended to obscure active and passive communication, making it difficult for people to interact even indirectly.
Here’s the difference between “call declined” and “call not answered” on WhatsApp: A message telling you that a call was declined means that someone on the other option specifically selected the “decline” option when they received the call. A message that the call was not answered tells you that they didn’t interact with the call … Read more
Here’s what it means when WhatsApp says call not answered: When you get a message telling you “call not answered,” it is specifically telling you that the call recipient took no action to answer or decline the call. There was no response at all, and eventually, you quit trying to call, or the operation timed … Read more
Here’s what it means when WhatsApps says “call declined”: If you get a message from WhatsApp that your call was declined, it means that the person you called hit the “decline” button rather than answering the call. As for blocking, WhatsApp does not provide a message telling you that you have been blocked. Instead, you … Read more
Here’s how much data WhatsApp uses: Text messaging and group messaging use very little data, unless you receive or send lots of pictures. Voice calls over WhatsApp use about 400 KB or 0.4 MB per minute on average, regardless of the network generation. WhatsApp’s video calls, however, consume about 5 MB per minute. So if … Read more